©2018 by First Church of Christ, Scientist Pensacola FL. Proudly created with Wix.com

MEMBERSHIP 2018-2019

MEMBERSHIP 2018 - 2019

Bonsor, Estes

7232 Manatee St, Navarre FL 32566

850-710-3244

budandjaneb@gmail.com

Bonsor, Jane

7232 Manatee St, Navarre FL 32566

850-710-3244

budandjaneb@gmail.com

 

Brock, Sylvia 1914 -  E. Lee Street

Pensacola, 32503 / 438-2473

sbrock8@cox.net

 

Brown, Ted / 438-3543

1700  Osceola Blvd.

Pensacola, 32503

982-1907 cell

Tedbrown.realtor@gmail.com

 

Bryan, Shirley /850- 476-5220

10131 Noriega Drive

Pensacola, 32514

shirley.bryan@att.net

Burghard, Mary Beth -  601 906-4409

4510 Creighton Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504

mbburgh@aol.com

 

Collins, Michael - 907-244-5665

3073 Windward Cove Court

Gulf Breeze, 32563

mcfrozenchosen@gmail.com

 

Collins, Pam - 907 244-5664

3073  Windward Cove Court

Gulf Breeze, 32563

mikenpamcollins@gmail.com 

 

Gibson, Candace -  1408 Glenmore Drive

Cantonment, 32533 712-2953 cell

cangibso53@gmail.com

 

Gibson, Mark -  1408 Glenmore Drive

Cantonment, 32533 / 206-5551 cell

gmark1491@gmail.com

 

Groshong, Tanya / 438-8034 

1011 Lake Terrace Avenue

Pensacola, 32505

tgroshong@cox.net

Hammond, Ann / 850-332-5002

1004 Katydid Ct

Pensacola, 32505

ahhammond@aol.com 

Hammond, Gary / 850-332-5002

1004 Katydid Ct

Pensacola, 32505

grhammond55@gmail.com

Johnson, Bruce - 208 Greve Rd.

Pensacola Fl 32507 / 414-975-7777

bruce.a.johnson@gmail.com

Johnson, Jo - 208 Greve Rd.

Pensacola Fl 32507 / 414-698-8770

joellynjohnson@gmail.com

Locklear, JoAnn;  3030 Del Monte Dr.

Pensacola Fl 32503 / 572-1603

jmloklear@gmail.com

 

Lyders, Lindsey 8054 Stonebrook Drive

Pensacola, 32514 / 450-6292

lindseylyders@gmail.com

 

Noell, Terri 8350 Strasburg Road 454-6508 cell

Pensacola, 32514

terrinoell@yahoo.com

 

Prades, Catherine 3448 Jubilee Drive 995-4496

Pace, 32571

catnipnails@yahoo.com

 

Sanborn, Jack P. O. Box 40 450-1008

Bagdad, 32530 623-6197 bus.

jades1952@aol.com 

Scolari, Jim 7940 Le Jeune Drive     261-4621

Penascola, FL 32514

Woodstock953@gmail.com

 

Stull, Diane 798 Rusty Lane 968-1031

Cantonment, 32533 384-1986 cell

dstull58@gmail.com

 

Stull, Paul 798 Rusty Lane 968-1031

Cantonment, 32533 384-1719 cell

jcpadie5@gmail.com

 

Swickley, Shirley 10100 Hillview Drive, apt. 221 484-9595

Pensacola, 32514

sgswickley@cox.net

 

Tindell, Ann 1820 Sea Pines 939-4569

Navarre, 32566

atindell@bellsouth.net

 

Vincent, Anne 4231 Burtonwood Circle 484-5376

Pensacola, 32514

 

Weeks, Barbara 825 Bayshore Drive, # 400 449-3831

Pensacola, 32507

barweeks@msn.com

 

Weeks, Tyler 825 Bayshore Drive, #400 449-3831

Pensacola, 32507

barweeks@msn.com

 

Windt, Robert - 563-B Aragon Street, # 603 213-0312

Pensacola, FL 32502

rswindt@aol.com

Wood, Jackie - 168 Mirabelle Cir, # 850-484-3656

Pensacola, FL 32514